My new Kenzo flying tiger dress had it’s first outing last night. I bought it from their store on the Place de La Madeleine during my New Year’s trip to Paris. I immediately gravitated towards it. Always a good sign, I picked it out and pulled it off the rail, instead of flicking by it. To be honest, I was spoilt for choice in Kenzo – both the A/W13 and S/S14 collections featured wearable looks with that distinctive Kenzo twist in pattern, texture and style. I chose the dress because, not only is it a beautiful, go-to piece, the Kenzo tiger motif is an essential feature of every fashion blogger’s kit bag!
I hope you like the pieces I chose to compliment it!
Gemma x
 
Dress: Kenzo  Jacket: Vintage Balenciaga, 1980s  Bag: Balenciaga Town  
Tights: Calvin Klein  Earrings: Topshop  Ring: Chanel  Necklace: Grosse, Germany 1970s 
Boots: Acne Lipstick: Chanel Coromandel (my favourite shade of red!)
 
 
